Wayne County’s Outstanding Young Professionals Recognition Luncheon 2018

HYPE and the Wayne County Area Chamber of Commerce are proud to present the Wayne County’s Outstanding Young Professionals recognition luncheon to the Wayne County community. This luncheon will provide ample networking opportunities as we celebrate the contributions of the many talented young professionals to this community. HYPE and the Chamber also hope that this luncheon will inspire continued professional development, encourage community involvement, and connect professionals of all ages and experience levels.

To view sponsorship opportunities for this event, please click here.

To reserve your spot at this luncheon, please click here.

Three Exemplary Awards will be presented at the event.

Our Finalists Include:

Jason Blunk

Caitlin Fleenor

Andy Frame

Brittany Irvine

Brittaney Sawyer

Ashley Sieb

Caleb Smith

Matt Smith

Jeremy Thomas

Heather Wierzbinski-Cross


Our Nominees Include:

Kaysie Chase, Stephen Clark, Ed DeLaPaz, Evelyn Gordon

Kevin Hayden, Hunter Lambright, William Langley, Adam Melton

Daniel Printz, Tarah Richardson, Steve Sakosits

Amy Smith, Shannon Wise, Brad Wood