Wayne County’s Outstanding Young Professionals Recognition Luncheon


Reid Health, Lingle Grand Hall
1100 Reid Parkway
Richmond, Indiana 47374

 HYPE and the Wayne County Area Chamber of Commerce are proud to present the Wayne County’s Outstanding Young Professionals recognition luncheon to the Wayne County community. This luncheon will provide ample networking opportunities as we celebrate the contributions of the many talented young professionals to this community. HYPE and the Chamber also hope that this luncheon will inspire continued professional development, encourage community involvement, and connect professionals of all ages and experience levels.

To view sponsorship opportunities for this event, please click here.


To reserve your spot at this luncheon, please click here.


Six Exemplary Awards will be presented at the event.


Our 20 Finalists Include:

Katie Alyea     Tara Balcerzak     Justin Burkhardt     Lori Current     Millicent Martin Emery

Sarah George     Brad Glover     Sarah Mitchell     Tai Muldoon     Trevor Oakerson

Keith Owens     JC Price     Samantha Purcell     Natalie Richert-Sumner     Sayward Salazar

Michael Scott     Valerie Shaffer     JoAnn Spurlock     Brad Van Vleet     Alison Clark Zajdel


Our Nominees Include:

Kara Bowen     Jessica Clark     Carmela Coffey     Dakota Collins     Kandra Conley

Dijon Martez Cordova     Lance Crow     Kimmie Davis     David DePrez     Christie Feriell

Andrew Floyd     Stephen Hayes Jr.     Josh Michaels     Amanda Jones     Emily Klein

Katie Kruth     Chera LaForge     Amanda Lear     Chadd Mann     Bethany Norwalt

Jessica Nuss     Thomas Owens     Felicia Quigg     Tarah Richardson     Tiffany Ridge

Dawnn Ripberger     Danny Shaver     Amy Schrock     Dave Snow     Alyssa Tegeler

Amber Willeford